Provincial Rowers

Congratulations to members of Team Bishop Bavin who were selected to represent Gauteng at the forthcoming SA Championship regatta on 24th & 25th April.

For the first time, interprovincial events will be held for U16s and we would like to congratulate, Jacinta De Almeida, Devon Miller & Ryan De Villiers on their selection.

For the seniors, congratulations go to Edward Templemore Walters and Scott Donaldson.

We wish all of them well at the regatta and for the National selections which will take place in May.